Intuitive Light Images; Landscape Photography

www.sherrihasley.artworkfolio.com

Images provided by: Freelance Photographer – Sherri Hasley

Enjoy scenic landscape photography from the desert beauty to wondrous skies — to solitude and healing waters only Earth’s playground and mother nature can provide. Enjoy!

About sherrihasley

My professional writing career began while attending Los Angeles City College as a Journalism student where I was Lifestyles Editor for the campus newspaper. For two years I was the Editorial Director for Travel News Today, and am now a freelance writer. With several travel and restaurant reviews published in Citynet magazine, I have also had works of poetry published in 2009 for "New Love Stories" magazine, and Theater of the Mind, a poetry anthology. I now reside in Joshua Tree, CA and continue to freelance. In addition to writing, I am an animal advocate, loves nature and the outdoors, explorer, fitness enthusiast, thrill seeker, adventure junkie, loves books and reading, holistic and healing practices and therapies, spas, massage, and I embrace my family and friends. I'm looking to network with creative and compassionate souls. I am excited discuss ideas...never stop dreaming!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

